Attention

When a priceless Fabergé egg comes to light, everyone is after it.

Neith Salah is a quantum curator. It’s her mission to get the egg; she doesn’t know what it looks like or where it is but she knows it’s not on her earth.

Julius Strathclyde lives on a parallel earth. He’s a Cambridge professor and an archivist; he loves tea, research and a quiet life. It’s a pity then, that he’s the only person alive who knows where the egg is.

She has guns and attitude, he has a fountain pen. Together they are going to have to race to save the egg before a hidden enemy gets there first.

For fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Genevieve Cogman and Jodi Taylor. Download this fast-paced, witty novel today and enjoy a new take on adventure.

Download your free taster here

9781913628017